Jeezy’s New ‘Trap or Die 3′ Album

Its been over six years after Jeezy released his Trap or Die 2 mixtape. Us fans been waiting for new music from the Snowman since TOD 2. He’s turned the Trap or Die 3 into an album, and you can stream it on Apple Music below or cop it on iTunes.

The album features some excellent guest appearances from rappers like Bankroll Fresh, Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti and Plies as well as Chris Brown. You can peep the entire tracklist below.

Jeezy’s Trap or Die 3 Tracklist

1. “In the Air”
2. “G-Wagon”
3. “It Is What It Is”
4. “Where It At” Feat. Yo Gotti
5. “All There” Feat. Bankroll Fresh
6. “Going Crazy” Feat. French Montana
7. “Bout That” Feat. Lil Wayne
8. “So What”
9. “Let Em Know”
10. “Recipe”
11. “Goldmine”
12. “U Kno It”
13. “Like That”
14. “Sexé” Feat. Plies
15. “Pretty Diamonds” Feat. Chris Brown
16. “Never Settle”

Listen Below ( Click Link)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s