{Listen} Jacquees & Dej Loaf Back Again With”Want Your Sex” Single

Okay so I’ve been listening to this song all day. Now remember the two got together for “Set It Off,” on Jacquees “Mood,” mixtape ? Well this song is definitely what we been waiting for from the two artist.

Jacquees and Dej Loaf definitely know exactly what they want. The singer and rapper join forces for a new track called “Want Your Sex.” The two are explicit about their desires on this back and forth record.

“Girl, I’ll use my hands, I broke it down from head to toe/You got that ecstasy and I just need a dose/Come closer baby, turn up baby/I wanna go up, sun on your stomach, I’m feeling you up,” Jacquees sings.

Then Dej Loaf comes in next verse coming crazyyyyyyyyyy.

“He got my legs up, I got his head up/I need a king, not no lil’ boy, I told him man up/He know I got the juice, I’m like Nantucket/I know my place, I ain’t worried about nann woman,”

This song gets a little crazy with the two artist going back and fourth about their sexual demands . Can you say hot and steamy? Let’s cross our fingers they may do a video to this track.

If you have not been keeping up with Jacquees in 2016, it is time to catch up. A great place to start would be his Mood mixtape, which dropped back in January.

Listen to “Want Your Sex,” right now on soundcloud.

Leave a Reply

