{Video}Dave Chappelle’s Opening Monologue on ‘SNL’

NBC’s Saturday Night Light first show since the election was hosted by Dave Chappelle. While it was a momentum night for Dave’s television return, he reflected on America and the presidential election.

The standing ovation from the crowd that was well deserved. Dave touched up on race, and Trump’s election win with a joke.

“I haven’t see white people this mad since the OJ verdict. I’m not saying I’m enjoying it, I’m just saying I’ve never seen this before” Dave said. He then went on saying…“I watched a white riot in Portland, Oregon on television the other night. People said they did $1million worth of damages, every black person was watching that like, ‘Amateurs’.”

Watch the opening monologue below.

Leave a Reply

