{Listen} Juelz Santana – Time Ticking Ft. Dave East, Bobby Shmurda & Rowdy Rebel

The rap game has definitely missed Juelz Santana. Thanks to Love in Hip Hop New York spilling the tea on Juelz Santana coming back out with new music, fans have been waiting for Juelz to give the streets that fire.

With part 1 and part 2 of his “Up In The Studio Gettin Blown Freestyle,” already out and buzzin, Juelz brought out some heavy weights for this single- Bobby Shmurda, Rowdy Rebel, and Harlem’s own Dave East .

“Time ticking, gotta get it, where that money at?/You know if I front you that I need that money back (ASAP)/You know how I’m coming if I got to come for that/Double back, yeah somebody body getting mummy wrapped,” Santana raps in the first verse. Dave doesn’t disappoint either, dropping gems within his witty bars.

“Time ticking, this 40 will have your spine shifting/I’m used to fathering niggas so I don’t mind children/I was in and out of court, I had LeBron vision/Came a long way from that lo mein and that orange chicken.”

Shmurda and Rebel, who are both currently incarcerated for charges of conspiracy in the fourth degree and criminal possession of a weapon in the second degree, share the hook (“I’m a boss nigga so I need a boss bitch/G5 to Dubai, that’s a boss trip/Blew a couple mil, still up on that Forbes List/Sky-Dweller on the watch, that’s a boss wrist/Time ticking nigga, where my money at?”).

Leave a Reply

