{New Mixtape} MoneyBagg Y0- Heartless (Federal Edition)

With Yo Gotti’s CMG added a new artist to its roster this past October, Moneybagg Yo– a video documenting the deal, showed Gotti giving Moneybagg Yo $200,000 cash upon signing.

Gotti teamed up with Moneybagg for an entire joint effort, 2 Federal, but today Moneybagg returns solo with a Valentine’s Day-themed tape. Does he hold his own?

The project two features come from YFN Lucci and Lil Durk, with production handled by TM88, Track Gordy, Zaytoven and more. Take a listen and/or download Moneybagg’s new offering and let us know what you think of Gotti’s signee.

01. No Love (Prod. By Tk On Da Beat)
02. Questions (Prod. By Tm88)
03. Wit This Money Feat. YFN Lucci (Prod. By Track Gordy)
04. More (Prod. By Tay Keith)
05. Don’t Kno (Prod. By Track Gordy)
06. Pride (Prod. By Karltin Bankz)
07. Nonchalant (Prod. By Zaytoven)
08. Yesterday Feat. Lil Durk (Prod. By Track Gordy)
09. Hurting (Prod. By Tay Keith)
10. In Da Air (Prod. By Track Gordy)
11. Real Me (Prod. By Track Gordy)
12. Have You Eva (Prod. By Chevy Music)

2 Comments Add yours

  1. julianarde says:

    This is dope! Which track is your favorite?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s