{New Music} Tink & G Herbo-Mine (Prod. By Cookin Soul)

“If only you were mine.”-Tink

After releasing the cover art to their new single early Wednesday, the two artist are back in the studio with new single  ” Mine.”

With this laid back track each artist went back and fourth,while addressing their opinions on relationships. No word yet as for where this will end up, but hopefully these two have more on the way, even though these two already have many singles together.

Quotable Lyrics:

You got me fucked up if you think that I’ma be chasin these niggas
Im fallen off Im next to you and Im trying things that I never do
Your money long, but your head gone my friends tellin’ me don’t
Problem is you a street nigga and you always sending me home

– Tink

Leave a Reply

