{New Music}Kodak Black – Water Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

“Bust down, bust down, bust down, bust down, bust down, bitch I’m drowning'”

After teasing footage of this song in early January 2017, Kodak Black and A Boogie have finally dropped their track together.

“Water,” Kodak Black and A Boogie take a moment to appreciate the incredible life they each now live. They are drowning in money, jewelry, and women, and in the case of Kodak Black, who confesses he doesn’t know how to use a bathroom, but seems to drop his phone in the shower.

(Kodak Black:  “I’m the shit, I’m farting, I don’t know how to potty.”)

Quotable Lyrics

I just bought a Cuban ring and dipped it in a fountain
Chain so heavy I feel like I’m holdin’ up a mountain
Every where that I go it’s a light show, I’m surrounded

-A Boogie

Leave a Reply

