{New Video} Moneybagg Yo Feat. Lil Durk “Yesterday”

Now I’m pretty sure for the people that follow me on social media, know I love me some Moneybagg Yo ! Today him and Lil Durk dropped a video to their pain felt song, “Yesterday.”

MoneyBagg’s career has been growing strong after releasing the 19-track mixtape 2 Federal with Yo Gotti last October and Heartless, a 12-track LP that dropped last month.

One of the major standout records off Heartless is “Yesterday” featuring Lil Durk. The record finds both rappers reminiscing about the time when things weren’t so lavish and times were hard. Today (March 29), MoneyBagg drops the video for “Yesterday,” which was directed by Karltin Bankz.

“I was just starving in them apartments, that shit feel like yesterday/I was just going to sleep on some carpet, that shit feel like yesterday/I ran bands up and no I’m not sorry same feeling like yesterday/Niggas saying they gone rob, I heard the same shit yesterday.”

Leave a Reply

