YFN LUCCI “Long Live Nut” EP {Listen}

After a crazy long year, YFN Lucci is back and hitting his fans with a new project called Long Live Nut. The EP has 9 songs named in honor of his late friend and mentor Nut, who passed away in 2015 following the release of the Atlanta rapper’s first mixtape, Wish Me Well. Lucci announced the new EP back in February, revealing that he would be dropping it on April 4 to honor Nut’s birthday.

Lucci Said : “He helped put me on. He helped me meet Fly, who signed me to his Think It’s A Game Records. The reason why my EP is dropping on a Tuesday is because I’m dropping it on his birthday. I’m super proud of this project because I not only got the big boss [Rick Ross] on my third project, but I’ve also got Boosie, the OG, and he’s one of my favorite rappers. With this project, you’re going to see the work I’ve put into it and see my growth.”

YFN Lucci Long Live Nut EP Tracklist

1. “Way Up” (prod. by June James and Ramy On The Beat)
2. “Heartless” Feat. Rick Ross and Bigga Rankin (prod. by Will-A-Fool)
3. “Ammunition” Feat. Trae Pound
4. “Been Broke Before” (prod. by June James and OG Parker)
5. “10AM” Feat. Dreezy (prod. by Tino)
6. “Everyday We Lot” Feat. PnB Rock
7. “Never Worried” (prod. by June James and Ramy On The Beat)
8. “Turn They Back” Feat. Lil Durk (prod. by Donis Beats)
9. “Testimony” Feat. Boosie BadAzz (prod. by OG Parker)

Leave a Reply

